Department of Music

Department of Music
Faculty & Staff

Kumiko Shimizu

Collaborative Piano, Piano, Opera/Musical Theater Workshop

Douglas Mark

Trombone, Euphonium, Tuba

Megan Bailey

High Brass

Josh Armstrong

Percussion, Assistant Director of Bands

Julia Thorn

Director of Choral Activities, Music Education

Erik Richards

Director of Bands, Coordinator of Music Education

Kevin Tharp

Music Education

Bret Pimentel

Oboe, Clarinet, Basoon, Saxophone, Jazz

Jung-Won Shin

Piano, Music Theory

Shelley Collins

Flute, Music History