Graduate & Continuing Studies

Graduate Coordinators

Master of Applied Science

Geospatial Information Technologies Yongqin Zhang 662-846-4251 yzhang@deltastate.edu

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies

Liberal Studies Charles Westmoreland 662-846-4173 cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu

Master of Arts in Teaching

Elementary & Secondary Education, Special Education and Non-licensure Tom Brady 662-846-4370 tbrady@deltastate.edu

Master of Business Administration

Traditional or Integrated Business Administration Carla Johnson 662-846-4234 cjohnson@deltastate.edu

Master of Commercial Aviation

Commercial Aviation Julie Speakes 662-846-4205 jspeakes@deltastate.edu

Master of Education

Community Counseling and School Counseling George Beals 662-846-4355 gbeals@deltastate.edu
Educational Administration & Supervision Tom Brady 662-846-4370 tbrady@deltastate.edu
Elementary Education Corlis Snow 662-846-4370 csnow@deltastate.edu
Health, Physical Education & Recreation Franco Zengaro 662-846-4562 fzengaro@deltastate.edu
Secondary Education – Art Ron Koehler 662-846-4720 rkoehler@deltastate.edu
Secondary Education – English Don Allan Mitchell 662-846-4060 amitchell@deltastate.edu
Secondary Education – History Charles Westmoreland 662-846-4173 cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu
Secondary Education – Social Sciences Paulette Meikle-Yaw 662-846-4065 pmeikleyaw@deltastate.edu
Special Education Tom Brady 662-846-4329 tbrady@deltastate.edu

Master of Professional Accountancy

Professional Accountancy Carla Johnson 662-846-4234 cjohnson@deltastate.edu

Master of Science

Community Development Hui Liew 662-846-4065 hliew@deltastate.edu
Natural Science – Biological Sciences Nina Baghai-Riding 662-846-4797 nbaghai@deltastate.edu
Natural Science – Natural Sciences Robert Kagumba 662-846-4240 rkagumba@deltastate.edu
Social Justice & Criminology Paulette Meikle 662-846-4065 pmeikleyaw@deltastate.edu
Nursing Vicki Bingham 662-846-4255 vbingham@deltastate.edu
Sports and Human Performance Mary Jones 662-846-4562 mljones@deltastate.edu

Post Master’s Certificate

Nursing Vicki Bingham 662-846-4255 vbingham@deltastate.edu

Educational Specialist

Educational Administration & Supervision Tom Brady 662-846-4370 tbrady@deltastate.edu
Elementary Education Corlis Snow 662-846-4370 csnow@deltastate.edu
School Counseling George Beals 662-846-4355 gbeals@deltastate.edu

Doctor of Education in Professional Studies

Higher Education Jacqueline Craven 662-846-4370 jcraven@deltastate.edu
Educational Leadership Jacqueline Craven 662-846-4370 jcraven@deltastate.edu
Counselor Education George Beals 662-846-4355 gbeals@deltastate.edu
Elementary Education Jacqueline Craven 662-846-4303 jcraven@deltastate.edu

Doctor of Nursing Practice

Nursing Vicki Bingham 662-846-4255 vbingham@deltastate.edu