Graduate & Continuing Studies

Graduate Programs & Coordinators

Master of Applied Science

Geospatial Information Technologies (MAS-GIT) Online Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4251


Master of Arts in Liberal Studies

Liberal Studies (MALS) Traditional Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4173


Master of Arts in Teaching

Elementary & Secondary Education, Special Education and Non-licensure (MAT) Online Tom Brady tbrady@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370


Master of Business Administration

Traditional Business Administration (MBA) Traditional Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4234


Master of Business Administration – Integrated

Integrated Business Administration (iMBA) Online Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4234


Master of Commercial Aviation

Commercial Aviation (MCA) Online Julie Speakes jspeakes@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4205


Master of Education

Community Counseling and School Counseling (MED-COU) Traditional George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4355

Educational Administration & Supervision (MED-EAS) Traditional Tom Brady tbrady@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

Elementary Education (MED-ELE) Online Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

Health, Physical Education & Recreation (MED-HPER) Traditional Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4562

Secondary Education – Art (MED-SEC) Traditional Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4720

Secondary Education – English (MED-SEC) Traditional Don Allan Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4060

Secondary Education – History (MED-SEC) Traditional Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4173

Secondary Education – Social Sciences (MED-SEC) Traditional Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4065

Special Education (MED-SE) Online Tom Brady tbrady@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4329


Master of Professional Accountancy

Professional Accountancy (MPAC) Traditional Carla Johnson cjohnson@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4234


Master of Science

Community Development (MSCD) Online Leslie Green-Pimentel lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4065

Natural Science – Biological Sciences (MSNS-BIO) Traditional Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4797

Natural Science – Natural Sciences (MSNS-PHY) Traditional Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4240

Social Justice & Criminology (MSJC) Online Garry Jennings jennings@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4065

Nursing (MSN) Online Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4255

Sports and Human Performance (MS-SHP) Traditional Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4562


Post Master’s Certificate

Nursing Online Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4255


Educational Specialist

Educational Administration & Supervision (EDS-EAS) Online Tom Brady tbrady@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

Elementary Education (EDS-ELE) Online Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

School Counseling (EDS-COU) Traditional George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4355


Doctor of Education in Professional Studies

Higher Education (EDD) Traditional Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

Educational Leadership (EDD-EAS) Traditional Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4370

Counselor Education (EDD-COU) Traditional George Beals gbeals@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4355

Elementary Education (EDD-ELE) Traditional Jacqueline Craven jcraven@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4303


Doctor of Nursing Practice

Nursing (DNP) Online Shelby Polk spolk@deltastate.edu

P: 662-846-4255