Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Qwazavia Lewis qlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Steven Dill smdill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrell Thomas tlthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Christopher McCain clmccain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
James Lamb mlamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Simon Bush Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department