Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Long mlong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Art
Annah Bailey abailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jennifer Young kyoung@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Amanda Inman ainman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Robert Ragsdale cragsdale@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Robert Pressley rpressley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
William Scott wscott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Chereda Daugherty cdaugherty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Orice Hardy ohardy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Enrollment Management
Matthew Teal mteal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Page 1 of 212