Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Charlotte Litton clitton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4699 University Accounting
Christina Farish cfarish@deltastate.edu 662-846-4009 University Accounting
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 University Accounting
Beverly Lindsey blindsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4021 University Accounting
Mary Phillips mphillips@deltastate.edu 662-846-4648 University Accounting
Bertha Neal bneal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4006 University Accounting