Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sarah Smits-Bandstra ssbandstra@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Ashley Wilkerson awilkerson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Lisa Jenkins ljenkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Lekeitha Morris lmorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4114 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Hayley Murrell hmurrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences