Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Lesley Mancini lmancini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Sarah Smits-Bandstra ssbandstra@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Traci Alvarez talvarez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Devin Christian dchristian@deltastate.edu 662-846-4110 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Lekeitha Morris lmorris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4114 Speech & Hearing Sciences
Janie Magee jmagee@deltastate.edu 662-846-4111 Speech & Hearing Sciences