Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Tommy Boykin tboykin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Ann Kadile akadile@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Howard Millican kmilican@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Douglas Allen ballen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Lisa Sanchez lsanchez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Betty Taylor btaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Casey Lewis ctlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 1 of 212