Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mark Kimbell mkimbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jarred Mcclure jmcclure@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Markricus Hibbler mhibbler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Montrell Alexander malexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kia Howard khoward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Steven Dill smdill@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrell Thomas tlthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 1 of 3123