Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jessie Ballard jballard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Emily Woodward ewoodward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
William Lathan walathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Terrell Thomas Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Gerald Wesley Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tameka Curry tcurry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Ollie Hall Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kangela Thomas Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 1 of 3123