Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jason Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Amanda Santmyer asantmyer@deltastate.edu 662.846.4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Geospatial Information Technology
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Jason V. Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Christopher Smith cdsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Talbot Brooks tbrooks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4520 Geospatial Information Technology