Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Travis Partridge Not Available 662-846-4300 Football
Jonathan Fletcher jfletcher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Jesse Thompson jthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Gerald Partridge jpartridge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Tyler Hasty thasty@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Todd Cooley tcooley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kelvin Green kgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Joel Williams jwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football