Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Brian Barnett bbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4318 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Abraham labraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Janice Haynes jhaynes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4322 Family & Consumer Science
Ensley Howell ehowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Thomas Taylor ttaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4319 Family & Consumer Science