Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Mary Pace Not Available 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Theresa Stretch tstretch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Taliah McCoy Not Available 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Cherrie Pollan cpollan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Brian Barnett bbarnett@deltastate.edu 662-846-4318 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Abraham labraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Page 1 of 212