Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Keith Rushing ktrushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Connie Clay cclay@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Pace mpace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Page 1 of 212