Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Khadeisjh Dailey-Halsell khalsell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Krista Davis kadavis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Family & Consumer Science
Taliah McCoy tmccoy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Mary Pace mpace@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Lydia West lwest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4317 Family & Consumer Science
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Laura Abraham labraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Page 1 of 212