Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kelsey Overstreet koverstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Lisa Lacy llacy@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carolyn Bailey cabailey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Thomas Taylor ttaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4319 Family & Consumer Science