Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Laeitta Wade lwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Jeffrey Reed jsreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Patricia Walker twalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Rhonda Boyd rboyd@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute