Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ryan Bridges rbridges@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Audrianna Johnson atjohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Jeanette Jackson jvjackson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Laeitta Wade lwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Travis Calvin tcalvin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Charles Abraham cabraham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Barry Bays bbays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute