Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Margaret Newcomb mnewcomb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Dorothy Sykes dsykes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Michael Putnam mputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Dean of College of Education
Kathleen Lott klott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4368 Dean of College of Education
Elizabeth Belenchia e_belenchia@yahoo.com 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Leslie Griffin lgriffin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education
Teresa Yarbrough tyarbrough@deltastate.edu 662-846-4400 Dean of College of Education