Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Keith Masback kmasback@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Juan Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences
David Alexander dalexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Bruce Molnia bfmolnia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Biological Sciences
Miller Maddox-Mandolini mmandolini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4243 Biological Sciences
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Page 1 of 212