Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Gary Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Juan Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Page 1 of 3123