Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
David Alexander dalexander@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Bruce Molnia bfmolnia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Biological Sciences
Steven Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Craig Hankins shankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Page 1 of 212