Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Miller Maddox-Mandolini mmandolini@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 269-903--6465 Biological Sciences
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 806-438-5622 Biological Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Biological Sciences
Page 1 of 212