Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 269-903--6465 Biological Sciences
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 806-438-5622 Biological Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Biological Sciences
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4484 Biological Sciences
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4250 Biological Sciences
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Biological Sciences
Eric Blackwell eblackwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4247 Biological Sciences