Graduate Business Programs

Graduate Business Contacts

Carla Johnson, MBA

Carla Johnson, MBA

Director, Graduate Business Programs

Broom Hall 183
DSU Box 3295
Cleveland, MS

Email: cjohnson@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4234
Fax: 662-846-4215

Teresa Griffin

Teresa Griffin

Administrative Assistant/Recruiter, Graduate Business Programs

Broom Hall 141
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: tgriffin@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4790
Fax: 662-846-4215

Julie Speakes, PhD

Julie Speakes, PhD

Chair of Commercial Aviation and Master of Commercial Aviation Coordinator

Gibson Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: jspeakes@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4205
Fax: 662-846-4214

Clint Wood, JD

Clint Wood, JD

Chair of the Division of Accountancy, CIS & Finance

Broom Hall 322
DSU Box 3222
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: cwood@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4180

Tomeka Harbin

Tomeka Harbin

Interim Chair of the Division of Management, Marketing & Business Administration

Broom Hall 251
DSU Box 3275
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: tharbin@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4190

Billy C. Moore, PhD

Billy C. Moore, PhD

Dean of the College of Business & Aviation

Broom Hall 174
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: bmoore@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4200

Beverly Moon, PhD

Beverly Moon, PhD

Dean of Graduate & Continuing Studies and Research

Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: bmoon@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4875