College of Business and Aviation

Contact Us

Billy C. Moore, PhD
Dean, College of Business and Aviation
Broom Hall 174
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS  38733

bmoore@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4200

Allison McCreary
Administrative Secretary to the Dean
Broom Hall 174
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS  38733

amccreary@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4200

Lisa Cooley, PhD
Graduate Program Coordinator
Broom Hall 183
DSU Box 3295
Cleveland, MS 38733

lcooley@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4234
Fax: 662-846-4215

Clinton “Clint” Wood, JD
Chair of the Division of Accountancy, CIS & Finance
Broom Hall 322
DSU Box 3222
Cleveland, MS  38733

cwood@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4180

Tomeka Harbin, PhD
Chair of the Division of Management, Marketing & Business Administration
Broom Hall 251
DSU Box 3275
Cleveland, MS  38733

tharbin@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4190

Joe Saia
Interim Chair of Commercial Aviation
Gibson Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
Cleveland, MS  38733

jsaia@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4205
Fax: 662-846-4214

O’Hara Koerber
Senior Secretary of Accountancy, CIS & Finance
Broom Hall 3rd Floor
DSU Box 3222
Cleveland, MS 38733

okoerber@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4180

Sheryl Stephens
Senior Secretary of Management, Marketing & Business Administration
Broom Hall 244
DSU Box 3275
Cleveland, MS 38733

sstephens@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4190

Sheila Millican
Senior Secretary of Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 115
DSU Box 3203
Cleveland, MS 38733

smillican@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4205