College of Business

Contact Us

Billy C. Moore, PhD
Dean of the College of Business
Broom Hall 174
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email: bmoore@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4200

Cathy Conico
Administrative Secretary to the Dean
Broom Hall 174
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email: cycnco@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4200

Carla A. Johnson, MBA
Director of College of Business Graduate Programs
Broom Hall 183
DSU Box 3295
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: cjohnson@deltastate.edu 
Phone: 662-846-4234
Fax: 662-846-4215

Teresa Griffin
Undergraduate Advisor and Recruiter
Broom Hall 141
DSU Box 3294
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: tgriffin@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4185
Fax: 662-846-4215

Clinton “Clint” Wood, JD
Chair of the Division of Accountancy, CIS & Finance
Broom Hall 322
DSU Box 3222
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email: cwood@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4180

Rebecca Hochradel, PhD
Chair of the Division of Management, Marketing & Business Administration
Broom Hall 251
DSU Box 3275
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email: rhochradel@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4190

Julie Speakes, PhD
Chair of Commercial Aviation and Master of Commercial Aviation Coordinator
Gibson Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email: jspeakes@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4205
Fax: 662-846-4214

O’Hara Koerber
Senior Secretary of Accountancy, CIS & Finance
Broom Hall 3rd Floor
DSU Box 3222
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: okoerber@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4180

Sheryl Stephens
Senior Secretary of Management, Marketing & Business Administration
Broom Hall 244
DSU Box 3275
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: sstephens@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4190

Sheila Millican
Senior Secretary of Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 115
DSU Box 3203
Cleveland, MS 38733

Email: smillican@deltastate.edu
Phone: 662-846-4205