Home » College of Business » Commercial Aviation » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Julie Speakes, PhD
Chair of Department, Professor
Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jspeakes@deltastate.edu


Sheila Millican
Senior Secretary
Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu


Chip Cooper
Director of Flight Operations,
Chief Flight Instructor, DSU Pilot
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
tcooper@deltastate.edu


Larry W. Rayburn III (Trey)
Instructor in Commercial Aviation/Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 2016
662-846-6083
trayburn@deltastate.edu


Sam Washington
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4239
swashington@deltastate.edu


Brett Oleis
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu


Matthew Mabus
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu


Rogel Campbell
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3123
662-846-6083
rcampbel@deltastate.edu


Chad Jones
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3123
662-846-6083
cjones@deltastate.edu


Hunter Logan
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
hlogan2@okramail.deltastate.edu


Josh Kypke
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
jkypke@gmail.com


Aaron McCallum
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
amccallu@okramail.deltastate.edu


John McCormick
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
johnd0231@yahoo.com


Evan Yanes
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
eayanes@gmail.com


Jonathan Hildebrant
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
jonathanhildebrant@gmail.com


Chance Beicker
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
cbeicker@okramail.deltastate.edu


John Little
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
jlittle@deltastate.edu


Mark Cummins
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mcummins@deltastate.edu

Print Friendly