Commercial Aviation

Faculty and Staff


Julie Speakes, PhD
Chair of Department, Professor
Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jspeakes@deltastate.edu


Sheila Millican
Senior Secretary
Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu


Chip Cooper
Director of Flight Operations,
Chief Flight Instructor, DSU Pilot
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
tcooper@deltastate.edu


Brett Oleis
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu


Sam Washington
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 124
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4239
swashington@deltastate.edu


Matthew Mabus
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu


Rogel Campbell
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
rcampbell@deltastate.edu


Brandon Baioni
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
bbaioni@deltastate.edu


Margo Evans
Flight Activities Coordinator
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu


John Little
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
jlittle@deltastate.edu


Mark Cummins
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mcummins@deltastate.edu


Garrett Gee
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
garrettgee2001@yahoo.com


David Hector
Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083


Drake Mobley
Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083


Jarid Roan
Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083


Melia Tipper
Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083