Home » College of Business » Commercial Aviation » Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Julie Speakes
Julie Speakes, PhD
Chair of Department, Professor
Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jspeakes@deltastate.edu

Sheila Millican
Sheila Millican
Senior Secretary
Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu

Chip Cooper
Chip Cooper
Director of Flight Operations,
Chief Flight Instructor, DSU Pilot
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
tcooper@deltastate.edu

Sam Washington
Sam Washington
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4239
swashington@deltastate.edu

Brett Oleis
Brett Oleis
Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu

Matt Mabus
Matthew Mabus
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu

Rogel Campbell
Rogel Campbell
Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3123
662-846-6083
rcampbel@deltastate.edu

Margo Evans
Margo Evans
Flight Activities Coordinator
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu

Evan Yanes
Evan Yanes
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
eayanes@gmail.com

Chance Beicker
Chance Beicker
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
cbeicker@okramail.deltastate.edu


Brady Osborne
Part-time Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
bradylaneosborne@yahoo.com

John Little
John Little
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
jlittle@deltastate.edu

Mark Cummins
Mark Cummins
Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mcummins@deltastate.edu