Commercial Aviation

Faculty and Staff

Rogel Campbell

Rogel Campbell

Interim Department Chair

Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
rcampbell@deltastate.edu

Sheila Millican

Sheila Millican

Senior Secretary

Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu

Julie Speakes, PhD

Julie Speakes, PhD

Professor & MCA Coordinator

Gibson-Gunn 122
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4216
jspeakes@deltastate.edu

Brett Oleis

Brett Oleis

Instructor in Commercial Aviation

Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu

Chip Cooper

Chip Cooper

Director of Flight Operations, Chief Flight Instructor, DSU Pilot

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
tcooper@deltastate.edu

Matthew Mabus

Matthew Mabus

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu

Rebecca McCracking

Rebecca McCracking

Instructor in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 125
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4208
rmccracking@deltastate.edu

Vahid Ghomi

Vahid Ghomi

Instructor of Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 120
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4207
vghomi@deltastate.edu

Sam Washington

Sam Washington

Adjunct Instructor in Commercial Aviation

swashington@deltastate.edu

Margo Evans

Margo Evans

Flight Activities Coordinator

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu

Mark Cummins

Mark Cummins

Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mcummins@deltastate.edu

Garrett Gee

Garrett Gee

Staff Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
ggee@deltastate.edu

Melia Tipper

Melia Tipper

Staff Flight Instructor

Staff Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Victor Rather

Victor Rather

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Marshall Tomlinson

Marshall Tomlinson

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Duke Benoit

Duke Benoit

Aircraft Repair Technician Inspector

DSU Airport
662-846-6083
dbenoit@deltastate.edu