Commercial Aviation

Faculty and Staff

Joe Saia

Joe Saia

Interim Department Chair

Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jsaia@deltastate.edu

Sheila Millican

Sheila Millican

Senior Secretary

Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu

Brett Oleis

Brett Oleis

Professor of Practice in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu

Rebecca McCracking

Rebecca McCracking

Assistant Professor of Practice in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 125
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4208
rmccracking@deltastate.edu

Matthew Mabus

Matthew Mabus

Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu

Brandon Baioni

Brandon Baioni

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
btbaioni@deltastate.edu

Melia Tipper

Melia Tipper

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Staff Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Margo Evans

Margo Evans

Flight Activities Coordinator

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu

Race Taylor

Race Taylor

Aircraft Mechanic

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Garrett Gee

Garrett Gee

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
ggee@deltastate.edu

Victor Rather

Victor Rather

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Marshall Tomlinson

Marshall Tomlinson

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Duke Benoit

Duke Benoit

Aircraft Repair Technician Inspector

DSU Airport
662-846-6083
dbenoit@deltastate.edu