Commercial Aviation

Faculty and Staff

Julie Speakes, PhD

Julie Speakes, PhD

Department Chair, Professor

Gibson-Gunn 114
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4205
jspeakes@deltastate.edu

Sheila Millican

Sheila Millican

Senior Secretary

Gibson-Gunn 115
662-846-4205
662-846-4214 (fax)
smillican@deltastate.edu

Chip Cooper

Chip Cooper

Director of Flight Operations, Chief Flight Instructor, DSU Pilot

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
tcooper@deltastate.edu

Brett Oleis

Brett Oleis

Instructor in Commercial Aviation

Instructor in Commercial Aviation
Gibson-Gunn 123
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4206
boleis@deltastate.edu

Sam Washington

Sam Washington

Instructor in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 124
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4239
swashington@deltastate.edu

Thomas Brindle

Thomas Brindle

Instructor in Commercial Aviation

Gibson-Gunn 120
DSU Box 3203
662-846-4207
tbrindle@deltastate.edu

Matthew Mabus

Matthew Mabus

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mmabus@deltastate.edu

Rogel Campbell

Rogel Campbell

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
rcampbell@deltastate.edu

Brandon Baioni

Brandon Baioni

Assistant Chief Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
bbaioni@deltastate.edu

Margo Evans

Margo Evans

Flight Activities Coordinator

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mevans@deltastate.edu

Mark Cummins

Mark Cummins

Aircraft Repair Technician, Inspector

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
mcummins@deltastate.edu

Garrett Gee

Garrett Gee

Staff Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083
ggee@deltastate.edu

Melia Tipper

Melia Tipper

Staff Flight Instructor

Staff Flight Instructor
Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Drake Mobley

Drake Mobley

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

David Hector

David Hector

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Brandon Ott

Brandon Ott

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Clinton Sennett

Clinton Sennett

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083

Victor Rather

Victor Rather

Flight Instructor

Airport
DSU Box 3203
662-846-6083