Home » News and Events » Archive by category "President" (Page 12)
Live Stage Photo

Thursday rain plan set

The rain will not put a damper on campus festivities scheduled for Thursday. The 4th Annual Delta State Athletics Trunk-or-Treat, originally set to be held on the east parking lot of the Parker-McCool Football Stadium,
Page 12 of 15« First...1011121314...Last »


Contact Marketing

Communications & Marketing