Contact Us

Dr. Natasha Barnes
Conference Chair

FaDerricka Harvey
Logistics Coordinator
Phone: 662-846-4050

Committee Members

  • Jalen Burns, SGA Director of Multicultural Affairs
  • Georgene Clark, Retired DSU English Professor
  • Willie Gant, Assistant Director of Housing & Residence Life
  • Brittany Davis-Green, Director of Communications & Marketing
  • Dr. Tomeka Harbin, Chair of the Division of Marketing, Management, and Business Administration
  • Dr. Addie Herrod, Chair of Robert E. Smith School of Nursing
  • Loretta Jackson, Instructor in Social Work
  • Michelle Johansen, Coordinator of Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
  • Emily Jones, University Archivist
  • Dr. Joseph Lane, Assistant Professor of Geography and Sustainable Development
  • Don Allan Mitchell, Associate Professor of English
  • Avis Neal, Senior Admissions Recruiter
  • Brittney Reed, Graduate Student
  • Dr. Zina Taran, Associate Professor of Marketing