Executive Members

Institution (Name of Dean) IHL Representative Phone Number Email address
Belhaven University
(Dr. David Hand)
Dr. Cindy Wilkins
Dr. Mariella Simons
601-968-8961 cwilkins@belhaven.edu msimons@belhaven.edu
Delta State University
(Dr. Leslie Griffin)
Dr. Lynn Reed
Dr. Diana Ezell
662-846-4373
662-213-8123
lreed@deltastate.edu
dezell@deltastate.edu
Jackson State University
(Dr. Tracy Harris, Interim Dean)
Dr. Albert Carter
Dr. Jennifer Young-Wallace
662-820-5611
601-502-6858
albert.w.carter@jsums.edu jennifer.k.young@jsums.edu
Mississippi College
(Dr. Cindy Melton)
Dr. Jennifer Stafford
Dr. Stephanie Henderson
601-925-3478
601-925-7389
jfstafford@mc.edu
Shenders@mc.edu
Mississippi State University
(Dr. Teresa Jayroe, Dean)
Dr. Paula Tharp
Dr. Leigh Ann McMullan
601-832-2282 (c)
662-803-7208 (c)
ptharp@colled.msstate.edu Lmcmullan@colled.msstate.edu
University of Mississippi
(Dr. David Rock)
Dr. Dennis Bunch 662-915-5771
662-202-5176
dbunch@olemiss.edu
University of Southern Mississippi
(Dr. Trent Gould)
Dr. Gregg Stall
Dr. Noal Cochran
601-266-5917 gregg.stall@usm.edu noal.cochran@usm.edu
William Carey University
(Dr. Teresa Poole)
Dr. Eddie Peasant
Dr. Kathy Sellers
 

601-508-9975

epeasant@wmcarey.edu ksellers@wmcarey.edu
Mississippi Department of Education Dr. Debbie Burson
Dr. Debbie Stoulig
601-359-3007
601-359-2636
dburson@mdek12.org dstoulig@mdek12.org