General Info

 (662) 846-4311

The International Delta Blues Project

ICOB Steering Committee

Don Allan Mitchell (Co-Chair) – Associate Professor of English
Dr. Shelly Collins (Co-Chair) – Professor of Music
Dr. Rolando Herts – Director of Delta Center for Culture and Learning
Shelia Winters – Delta Center Learning Program Associate for Projects

Special thanks to the ICOB “Dream Team”

Korkut Akacik – Assistant Professor of Art
Gregory Braggs Jr – Delta State University Web Developer
Ted Fisher – Assistant Professor of Art
Michelle Johansen – Diversity and Inclusion Coordinator
Heather Miller – Director of Institutional Grants
Richard Tremmel – Director of the Delta Music Institute
Ben Yarbrough – Delta Music Institute