Library Hours of Operation

Regular Hours for the Roberts-LaForge Library and Instructional Resources Center (IRC)

Sunday 2:00pm – 10:00pm
Monday – Thursday 7:30am – 10:00pm
Friday 7:30am – 4:00pm
Saturday Closed

Please call (662) 846-4430 for the most current hours information

Exceptions to normal operating hours.

 


 

2018 – 2019 School Year

Event Date Hours
July 4th Holiday Wednesday, July 4 Closed
August Intersession Sunday, August 5 Closed
Monday August 6 – Thursday, August 9 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, August 10 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 13 Closed
Monday, August 13 – Thursday, August 16 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, August 17 8:00am – 2:30pm
Friday, August 18 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, August 20 Closed
Labor Day Sunday, September 3 – Monday, September 4 Closed
Thanksgiving Sunday, November 18 Closed
Monday, November 19 – Wednesday, November 22 8:00am – 5:00pm
Thursday, November 23 – Sunday, November 26 Closed
Fall Finals Week Sunday, December 3 2:00pm – Midnight
Monday, December 4 – Thursday, December 7 7:30am – Midnight
December Intersession Sunday, December 9 Closed
Monday, December 10 – Thursday, December 13 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, December 14 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, December 16 Closed
Monday, December 17 – Thursday, December 20 8:00am – 5:00pm
Christmas Break Friday, December 21 – Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Closed
January Intersession  Wednessday, January 2 – Thursday, January 3 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, January 4 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, January 6 Closed
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Sunday, January 20 – Monday, January 21 Closed
Spring Break Sunday, March 10 Closed
Monday, March 11 – Thursday, March 14 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, March 15 8:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday, March 17 Closed
Easter Break Thursday, March 18 7:30am – 5:00pm
Friday, April 19 Closed
Spring Finals Week Sunday, April 28 2:00pm – Midnight
Monday, April 29 – May 2 7:30am – Midnight
Commencement Friday, May 3  7:30am – 4:00pm
Sunday, May 5 Closed
Monday, May 6 – Thursday May 9 7:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, May 10 Closed
Sunday, May 12 Closed
May Intersession Monday, May 13– Thursday, May 16 7:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, May 17 Closed
Sunday, May 19 Closed
Monday, May 20 – Thursday, May 23 7:00am – 5:30pm
Friday, May 24– Monday, May 27 Closed
Tuesday, May 28 – Thursday, May 30 8:00am – 5:00pm
Friday, May 31 8:00am – 4:00pm