Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Christopher Williams cwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Natasha Williams Not Available 662-846--4315 Child Development Center
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Tearra Williams tswilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4145 Police Department
Cassidy Willis Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Lamarcus Windham mwindham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Deracius Winford dwinford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Shelia Winters swinters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Rolph Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Biological Sciences
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Benjamin Yarbrough bdyarbrough@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Danielle Yates Not Available 662-671-1507 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin