Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jason Townsend jtownsend@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Haleigh Turberville Not Available 662-846-4514 Geospatial Information Technology
Haley Turner hkturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4445 General Library
Mack Turner maturner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Cassandra Varnell cvbishop@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Davarcus Wade dwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kendrick Wade kwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Laquita Wadlington larrington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Nakikke Wallace njohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4502 Career Service & Placement
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Student Success Center
Cristie Washington cwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Nakisha Watts nwatts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4904 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Whitney Way wway@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Softball Women
Bobbie Webb bwebb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Robin Webb rwebb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Tommy Weekly tweekly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Antoine Weeks aweeks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Anna Weems aweems@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Karla Weir kweir@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jennifer Westmoreland Not Available 662-846-4440 Instructional Resources
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Jawara Whitehead jwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Kendra Whitehead kwhitehead@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Elizabeth Wickliffe ewickliffe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Christopher Williams cwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services