Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Amanda Tritt atritt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4256 Nursing
Emmalee Tullos ktullos@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Matthew Tutor mwtutor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Larrial Tyler ltyler@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Afton Ussery fussery@deltastate.edu 662-846-4345 General Library
Katheryne Valencia Perez kvalencia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4665 Foundation
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Cassandra Varnell cvarnell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Mary Helen Varner mvarner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4011 Internal Auditor
Patsy Vaughn pvaughn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Patsy Vaughn pvaughn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Admin Information Technology Servcs
Samantha Vaught Not Available 662-846-4407 Social Work
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Terrance Walker ttwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4682 Student Business Services
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Family & Consumer Science
Barbara Washington bwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4253 Student Success Center
Cristie Washington cwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Office of the President
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Shemika Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Maria Weber mweber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4478 Math and Sciences
Tommy Weekly tweekly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Antoine Weeks aweeks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Anna Weems aweems@deltastate.edu 662-846-4690 Counseling
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Gerald Wesley gwesley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Chris West cwest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Patrice West pwest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4354 Agency Funds
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4174 Social Science
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Kelley Willard kwillard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Christopher Williams cwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Natasha Williams Not Available 662-846--4315 Child Development Center
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Tearra Williams tswilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4145 Police Department