Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Robert Russell Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Tommy Weekly tweekly@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Christopher Williams cwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Willie Ledlow wledlow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Andrew Martyn agmartyn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Antoine Weeks aweeks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Roger Lewis rlewis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Mark Kimbell mkimbell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Phyllis Thornton pcthornton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4154 Police Department
Marcellus Chatman mchatman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 2 of 3123