Delta State University Faculty Senate Thursday, July 9, 2009 3:30 p.m. Union 302

Members present:

Nina Baghai-Riding
Ellen Green
Catherine Hayes
Dan McFall
Eckward McKnight
Brett Oleis
Duane Shuttlesworth
Alinda Sledge
Subramanian Swaminathan

Staff council representative:

None Present

Guests:

Ann Lotven, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Mr. Greg Redlin, Vice President of Finance

The Meeting could not be called to order for lack of a quorum.

Respectfully submitted,

Catherine Hayes, Secretary