Home » Undergraduate Admissions » Meet Your Recruiter

Meet Your Recruiter

We invite you to contact one of our recruiters. Give us a call or send us an email. We’re here to help guide you through the process and answer any questions you may have. If you have general questions, call the Admissions Office at 662.846.4020.

Please select an area on the the map to the right or choose a thumbnail below to learn about your recruiter.

Steven Bennett

North Mississippi
662-402-0860
sbennett@deltastate.edu

Erik Taylor

South Mississippi
662-402-0861
etaylor@deltastate.edu

Dustin Grubb

North Central Mississippi

662-402-0864
dgrubb@deltastate.edu

Angela Carter

Out-of-State
662-402-0862
acarter@deltastate.edu

Chris Gaines

Mississippi Delta
662-721-0865
cgaines@deltastate.edu

Casey Harlow

South Central Mississippi
662-402-0867
charlow@deltastate.edu

 
Print Friendly