Undergraduate Admissions
Kent Wyatt Hall 117
Cleveland, MS 38733
admissions@deltastate.edu
662-846-4020

Graduate Admissions
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS 38733
grad-info@deltastate.edu
662-846-4700

Regional Contact Info

Delta
Delta/Arkansas
delta@deltastate.edu
662-721-0865

NEMS
Northeast Mississippi
nems@deltastate.edu
662-402-0864

SEMS
Southeast Mississippi
sems@deltastate.edu
662-402-0862

MSTN
North Mississippi/Tennessee
mstn@deltastate.edu
662-402-0860

SWMS
Southwest Mississippi
swms@deltastate.edu
662-402-0867

OOS
Out-of-State
oos@deltastate.edu
662-846-4020

Administrative Contact Info

Dr. Debbie Heslep
Dean of Enrollment Management
dheslep@deltastate.edu

Aleia Segars
Coordinator of Admissions
asegars@deltastate.edu

Bobbi Wiley
Admissions Clerk
bwiley@deltastate.edu

Chris Gaines
Director of Recruiting
cgaines@deltastate.edu

Suzanne Oglesby
Administrative Clerk
soglesby@deltastate.edu

Mississippi Region Map