Edwin Craft, EdD

Edwin Craft, EdD

Information Technology

Chief Information Officer
ecraft@deltastate.edu

Joanna Barnes

Joanna Barnes

Information Technology

User Liaison
jbarnes@deltastate.edu

Chris Giger, MBA

Chris Giger, MBA

Enterprise Applications

Director, Enterprise Apps
cgiger@deltastate.edu

Ray Wolfe, MBA

Ray Wolfe, MBA

Technical Services

Technical Director
rwolfe@deltastate.edu

Murat Gur

Murat Gur

Technical Services

Network Manager
mgur@deltastate.edu

Brent Powell

Brent Powell

Technical Services

Network Administrator
bpowell@deltastate.edu

Dawn Carver

Dawn Carver

Technical Services

Technical Support Specialist
dcarver@deltastate.edu

Josh Fraize

Josh Fraize

Technical Services

Technical Support Specialist
jfraize@deltastate.edu

Shawn Steele

Shawn Steele

Technical Services

Technical Support Specialist
ssteele@deltastate.edu

Kent White

Kent White

Telecommunications

Technician
kwhite@deltastate.edu

Peter Rocconi

Peter Rocconi

Telecommunications

Technician
procconi@deltastate.edu

Kelly Kirkland

Kelly Kirkland

Instructional Technology

Instructional Designer, Sr.
kkirkland@deltastate.edu

Georgia Ryle

Georgia Ryle

Enterprise Applications

Programmer Analyst
gryle@deltastate.edu

Patsy Vaughn

Patsy Vaughn

Enterprise Applications

Programmer Analyst
pvaughn@deltastate.edu