Designated Delegate	Dept/Area Represented
Laura Abraham	Child Development
Rebecca Arant	Admissions - Professional/Non-Faculty (17-19)
Lee Aylward	Delta Center
Jeff Barkman	Facilities Management
Cecil Barnett	Facilities Management - Service Maintenance (18-20)
Matthew Bishop	Facilities Management - Service Maintenance (17-19)
Jeff Borganelli	Facilities Management - Skilled Craft (17-19)
Craig Clemons	Facilities Management - Service Maintenance (18-20)
Chip Cooper	Flight Operations
Deborah Cox	Foundation
Edwin Craft	Ellucian
Kelvin Davis	Student Business Services
Leigh Emerson	Post Office
Caroline Fletcher	Communications & Marketing - Technical/Paraprofessional (18-20)
Dana George	Athletics
Lisa Giger	Human Resources
Severine Groh	Faculty Senate, Chair
FaDerricka Harvey	Institutional Research
Richard Houston	Campus Counseling
Cade Holder	Bologna Performing Arts Center - Professional/Non-Faculty (18-20)
Julie Jackson, Sec/Tr.	Housing & Residence Life
Jeff Johns	Police Department
Emily Jones	Archives & Museum
Matt Jones	Athletic Communications
Mallory Kendall	Barnes & Noble
Tricia Killebrew, Ch. E	Student Success - Grants Funded (2017-2019)
Charlie King	SGA
Michael Lipford	Student Life
Paula Lindsey	BPAC
Rhonda Loper	Registrar
Michael McDonald	Aramark
Diana McDowell	Admissions - Professional/Non-Faculty (17-19)
Heather Miller	Institutional Grants
Jim Miller	Career Services
Haley Murrell	Academic Affairs - Secretary/Clerical (18-20)
Cet Oguz	Faculty Senate, Chair Elect
Mary Ruth Phillips	University Accounting
Samantha Phillips	Human Resources - Professional/Non-Faculty (18-20)
Holly Ray	Communications & Marketing
Marilyn Read	Graduate & Continuing Studies
Christy Riddle, Ch.	Student Success
Amanda Robinson, P/UR Coor	Alumni
Christie Rocconi, P. Ch	Financial Aid
Jeff Slagell, Ombuds.	Library Services
Tarnisha Smith	Student Life - Secretary/Clerical (17-19)
Mary Helen Varner	Internal Auditor
	Enrollment/Admissions
	CCED