Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
William Wood wwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Camille Branton cbranton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Dean of College of Education
Joyce Aycock jaycock@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Jerry Dallas jdallas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Tiffanie Russell trussell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Ken Batchelor kbatchelor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
David Cook dcook@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 512345