Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jason Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Will Jacks wjacks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4728 Art
Beverly Johnston bjohnston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Kristin Richards krichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Jerry Dallas jdallas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Noah Ryals nryals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Malcolm Norwood mnorwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Mary Pace Not Available 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Kevin Tharp Not Available 662-846-4615 Music
Maud Kuykendall mkuykn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4387 Teacher Education
Page 1 of 6123456