Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
William Wood wwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Biological Sciences
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Emily Woodward ewoodward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bobbie Wright bwright@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Michael Zarske Not Available 228-343--6974 Student Union
Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Sally Zengaro szengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin