Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Nigel Williams nwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Odarrius Williams Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Tarreka Wilson Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
George Wingard cwingard@deltastate.edu 662-846--4505 Mathematics
Shelia Winters swinters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Jessica Wishard jwishard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
William Wood wwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Bobbie Wright bwright@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Chelsea Young cyoung@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Kimberly Youngman kyoungman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Sally Zengaro szengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin