Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Melia Tipper mtipper@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Marshall Tomlinson Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Richard Torgerson rick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Chelsea Townsend ctownsend@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Richard Tremmel rtremmel@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Tonya Turner Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Afton Ussery fhorton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4442 Instructional Resources
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4412 Teacher Education
Mary Helen Varner mvarner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4011 Internal Auditor
Patsy Vaughn pvaughn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Dillon Vickers djvickers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Catherine Vincent cvincent@deltastate.edu 662-846-4364 Counselor Education & Psychology
Lee Virden lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846--4511 Mathematics
Laeitta Wade lwade@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Mary Walker mwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Patricia Walker twalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Patrick Walker pwalker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Melanie Wall mrwall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Amy Ward Not Available 662-846-4896 Student Success Center
Trenton Warren Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Carrie-Grace Washer cwasher@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Courtney Washington clwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Student Success Center
Sam Washington swashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4239 Commercial Aviation
Timothy Watkins twatkins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Robin Webb rwebb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Vicki Webster vwebster@deltastate.edu 662-846-4423 Accountancy
Andrew Wegmann awegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4176 Social Science
Maia Wegmann ewegmann@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Jason V. Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Adarian West awest@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Geoffrey West Not Available 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Roy Whitfield Not Available 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Bobbi Wiley bwiley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Jeanna Wilkes jdwilkes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4878 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu -474-0 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Joel Williams jwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kristin Williams kwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services