Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ronald White rwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu -474-0 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Jarrod Willingham jwillingham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4017 Registrar
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Lamarcus Windham mwindham@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Shelia Winters swinters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
William Wood wwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Amy Woods awoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-3262 Biological Sciences
Richard Woods rwoods@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Claude Wright Not Available 601-831--5138 Fugler-Hammett
Sally Zengaro szengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin