Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Christopher Smith cdsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Donald Smith dsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Megan Smith mlsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tarnisha Smith tsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Russell Smither Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
Jeffrey Smithpeters smithpeters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846--4370 Teacher Education
Fred Solomon fsolomon@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Buildings & Grounds
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Donna Spell dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Matthew Steadman msteadman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
David Steed dsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Shawn Steele ssteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Stephen Steele bsteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Electrical
Wendolyn Stevens wstevens@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Dean of School of Graduate Studies
Ashley Stewart astewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Joan Stiles jmstiles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Jennifer Stowell jstowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Katherine Stroup kstroup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Sheryl Stump sheryl@deltastate.edu 662-846-4458 General Library
Benny Suber bgsuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Corey Summerford csummerford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Social Science
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Dorothy Sykes dsykes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Peter Szatmary pszatmary@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Jonathan Szot jszot@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Charles Taylor crtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Morganne Taylor mtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Thomas Taylor ttaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4319 Family & Consumer Science
Yvette Terrell yterrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4178 Custodial Services
Geoffrey Terry gterry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
Danny Thigpen Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Dianne Thomas dthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education
Kangela Thomas Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Mason Thomas Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Terrell Thomas Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Taylor Thompson bthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Phyllis Thornton pthornton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations