Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Megan Smith mlsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Samuel Smith slsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Tarnisha Smith tsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Tony Smith ttsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
Corlis Snow csnow@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Yang Song ysong@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Craig Sparks Not Available 662-846-4630 CARES
Donna Spell dbspell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4521 Geospatial Information Technology
Lori Spencer lspencer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Michael Stanley mstanley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
David Steed dsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Baseball
Rebecca Steed bsteed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4355 Counselor Education & Psychology
Shawn Steele ssteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Stephen Steele bsteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 HVAC
Clyde Sterling csterling@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Ashley Stewart astewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4411 Accountancy
LaJoyce Stewart lrstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Leslie Stewart lstewart@deltastate.edu 662-846-4119 Social Science
Joan Stiles jmstiles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Jermarquis Stimage jstimage@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Briana Stout-Rias Not Available 662-846-4630 CARES
Jennifer Stowell jstowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Leigh Street lstreet@deltastate.edu 662-846-4677 Postal Services & Copy Center
Katherine Stroup kstroup@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Benny Suber bgsuber@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Corey Summerford csummerford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4035 Social Science
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Elizabeth Swindle eswindle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4666 Student Union
Elizabeth Switzer lswitzer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Dorothy Sykes dsykes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Dean of College of Education
Zinaida Taran ztaran@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Charles Taylor crtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Lezlie Taylor ltaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4141 Child Development Center
Morganne Taylor mtaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Thomas Taylor ttaylor@deltastate.edu 662-846-4319 Family & Consumer Science
Matthew Teal mteal@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Geoffrey Terry gterry@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Football
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu Music
Kevin Tharp ktharp@deltastate.edu 662-846-4615 Music
James Thiele jthiele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4579 Delta Music Institute
Dianne Thomas dthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4385 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Kangela Thomas kthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kendalyn Thomas kkthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4630 CARES
Terrell Thomas tlthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Taylor Thompson bthompson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Julia Thorn jthorn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4115 Music
Phyllis Thornton pcthornton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Alumni