Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4709 Alumni
Capucine Robinson crobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
James Robinson jrobinsn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4172 Social Science
Jervetta Robinson-Bradley jbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Peter Rocconi procconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Craig Roden croden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4297 Basketball Women
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Shelia Rodgers Not Available 662-846-4145 Police Department
Kevin Rodriguez krodriguez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Athletic Trainer
Valerie Rogers vrogers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Alexandria Rowe arowe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4669 Student Union
Tiffanie Russell trussell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Austin Rutledge Not Available 662-846-4623 Performing Arts Center
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Warren Rybczynski Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
Joseph Saia jsaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4238 Commercial Aviation
Joseph Saia csaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4547 Communications & Marketing
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4438 General Library
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lisa Sanchez lsanchez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Stephanie Sandlin ssandlin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Amanda Santmyer asantmyer@deltastate.edu 662.846.4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Louis Santucci lsantuci@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Kathryn Sappington Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Aaron Sassenrath-Cole Not Available 662-846-4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Jodi Scala gscala@deltastate.edu 662-846-4084 Languages & Literature
Christina Scales Not Available 708-381-8112 Geospatial Information Technology
Dorothy Seals lseals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4262 Nursing
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Mansoor Shams mshams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Luke Sheekey lsheekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Joyce Shelton jshelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Temika Simmons tsimmons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4254 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Terrance Simmons Not Available 662-846-4740 Carpentry
Cameron Sims csims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fred Sington fsington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Taylor Skelton tskelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4796 Social Work
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Nakisha Slater nslater@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Christan Sledge csledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4190 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Brandy Smith bsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4268 Nursing
Britnee Smith besmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Brittany Smith Not Available 662-846-4660 Foundation