Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology
Karey Westfall kwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Charles Westmoreland cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu 662-846--4174 Social Science
Helen White hwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-3636 Custodial Services
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Roy Whitfield rwhitfield@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Anglo Williams amwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Glenda Williams gwilliams@deltastate.edu -474-0 Custodial Services
Glendscene Williams gwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4233 Accountancy
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Martha Williams mawilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Nigel Williams nwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Rhonda Williams rwillims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4650 Postal Services & Copy Center
Shelia Williams swilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4698 Student Business Services
Patricia Wilson pwilson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Non-Bonded Residence Halls
Shelia Winters swinters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4283 Delta Center Culture and Learning
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Clinton Wood cwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4183 Accountancy
Susan Wood hwood@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Elizabeth Woodard ewoodard@deltastate.edu 662-846-4704 Foundation
Emily Woodward ewoodward@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bobbie Wright bwright@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Franco Zengaro fzengaro@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Math and Sciences
Guozhen Zhao gzhao@deltastate.edu 662-846-4209 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin