Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jared Rabren Not Available 662-846-4155 Police Department
Maria Ramiz Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Alandria Ramsey aramsey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Enrollment Management
Raymond Rasch drasch@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Victor Rather Not Available 662-846-6083 Commercial Aviation
Anne-Gaëlle Ravetto Music
Holly Ray hray@deltastate.edu 662-846-4675 Communications & Marketing
Marilyn Read mread@deltastate.edu 662-846-4700 Continuing Education
Gary Redus gredus@deltastate.edu 662-846-4466 Basketball Women
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Geospatial Information Technology
Chunhui Ren cren@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Biological Sciences
Erik Richards erichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4629 Music
Kristin Richards krichards@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
R. Christopher L. Riley criley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4204 Management, Marketing & Bus Admin
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Jacinda Roach jroach@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Andrew Robertson arobertson@deltastate.edu 662-588- Soccer
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Family & Consumer Science
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Alumni
Jervetta Robinson-Bradley Not Available 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Christie Rocconi chrcconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Peter Rocconi procconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Craig Roden croden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4465 Basketball Women
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Valerie Rogers Not Available 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Mollie Rushing mrushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Robert Rushing krushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4728 Art
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 University Accounting
Noah Ryals nryals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4451 General Library
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lisa Sanchez lsanchez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amanda Santmyer asantmyer@deltastate.edu 662.846.4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Louis Santucci lsantuci@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Off Campus Credit
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Felecia Saulter fsaulter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Dianne Schattner dschatt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4434 General Library
Rosetta Scott Not Available 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art