Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Becky Roberson brobersn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4405 Field Experience
Johnny Roberson jroberson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Maintenance of Grounds Horticulture
Michelle Roberts mroberts@deltastate.edu 662-846-4000 Vice Pres for University Relations
Andrew Robertson arobertson@deltastate.edu 662-588- Soccer
Aimee Robinette ahammack@deltastate.edu 662-846-4660 Alumni
Amanda Robinson arobinson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4712 Alumni
Jervetta Robinson-Bradley jbradley@deltastate.edu 662-846-4315 Child Development Center
Christie Rocconi chrcconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4670 Student Financial Assistance
Peter Rocconi procconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Craig Roden croden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4465 Basketball Women
Jennifer Rodgers jerodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Valerie Rogers vrodgers@deltastate.edu 662-846-4320 Child Development Center
Mark Routman mroutman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4065 Social Science
Keith Rushing ktrushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4316 Family & Consumer Science
Mollie Rushing mrushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Robert Rushing krushing@deltastate.edu 662-846-4728 Art
Tiffanie Russell trussell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
James Rutledge jrutledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 University Accounting
Noah Ryals nryals@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Debra Saia ksaia@deltastate.edu 662-846-4152 Bonded Residence Halls Lawl-Harkins
David Salinero dsaliner@deltastate.edu 662-846-4451 General Library
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lisa Sanchez lsanchez@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Arlene Sanders asanders@deltastate.edu 662-846-4095 Social Science
Lisa Sandifer lsandifr@deltastate.edu 662-846-4180 Accountancy
Amanda Santmyer asantmyer@deltastate.edu 662.846.4522 Geospatial Information Technology
Louis Santucci lsantuci@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Off Campus Credit
Gregory Sassenrath-Cole gcole@deltastate.edu 662-846-4430 General Library
Felecia Saulter fsaulter@deltastate.edu 662-846-4555 Health & Physical Ed & Recreation
Chrisanna Saums csaums@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Jodi Scala gscala@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Dianne Schattner dschatt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4434 General Library
Rosetta Scott rscott@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Kayla Selby kselby@deltastate.edu 662-846-4720 Art
Clinton Sennett Not Available 662-846-4205 Commercial Aviation
Luke Sheekey lsheekey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Women's Soccer
Joyce Shelton jshelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4004 Vice President for Finance
Kumiko Shimizu kshimizu@deltastate.edu 662-846-4122 Music
Jung-Won Shin jshin@deltastate.edu 662-846-4123 Music
Katherine Shoemaker kshoemaker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Duane Shuttlesworth dshuttlesworth@deltastate.edu 662-846-4361 Counselor Education & Psychology
Temika Simmons tsimmons@deltastate.edu 662-846-4254 Center for Community & Economic Dev
Cameron Sims csims@deltastate.edu 662-846-4740 Custodial Services
Fred Sington fsington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Sports Information Director
Darla Sisney dsisney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Taylor Skelton tskelton@deltastate.edu 662-846-4796 Social Work
Jeff Slagell jslagell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4441 General Library
Nakisha Slater nslater@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Carolyn Sledge casledge@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature