Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joan Stiles jmstiles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Wendi Graves wgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Pamela Maxwell pmaxwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Cathy Coleman ccolemandancer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Michelle Mathews mmathews@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Nancy Finklea nfinklea@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Amber Spinks nspinks@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
Page 2 of 3123