Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Joan Stiles jmstiles@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Wendi Graves wgraves@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Pamela Maxwell pmaxwell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Cathy Coleman ccolemandancer@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Michelle Mathews mmathews@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Diana Ezell dezell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4395 Teacher Education
Amber Spinks Not Available 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Donna Reed lreed@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Robin Acord reacord@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Teacher Education
Merideth Van Namen mvannamen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4373 Teacher Education
Page 2 of 3123