Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Darla Sisney dsisney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Page 2 of 212