Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Darla Sisney dsisney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
Cheryl Oleis coleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Jonathan Westfall jwestfall@deltastate.edu 662-846-4308 Counselor Education & Psychology, Student Success Center
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Tricia Killebrew tkillebrew@deltastate.edu 662-846-4654 Student Success Center
Page 2 of 212