Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Courtney Washington clwashington@deltastate.edu 662-846-4040 Student Success Center
Taylor Boggs tboggs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4588 Student Success Center
Jontil Coleman jcoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4887 Student Success Center
Katherine Shoemaker kshoemaker@deltastate.edu 662-846-4300 Student Success Center
Samone Holston snholston@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Darla Sisney dsisney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4577 Student Success Center
Christy Riddle criddle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4336 Student Success Center
Cheryl Oleis coleis@deltastate.edu 662-846-4501 Student Success Center
Elise Mallette emallette@deltastate.edu 662-846-4574 Student Success Center
Matthew Harris maharris@deltastate.edu 662-846-4503 Student Success Center
Page 2 of 3123