Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Kangela Thomas kthomas@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Bryan Bracey bjbracey@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jeffery Kilpatrick jkilpatrick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Henry Williams hcwilliams@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Christopher McCain clmccain@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Nakisha Slater nslater@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
James Lamb mlamb@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Kenyun Johnson kljohnson@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Jeffrey Johns jjohns@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Austin Land aland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4155 Police Department
Page 2 of 3123