Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Ray Wolfe rwolfe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Patsy Vaughn pvaughn@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Chris Giger cgiger@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Joanna Barnes jbarnes@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Edwin Craft ecraft@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Page 2 of 212