Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Georgia Ryle gryle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Brent Powell bpowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Murat Gur mgur@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Kelly Kirkland kkirkland@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Jennifer Stowell jstowell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Peter Rocconi procconi@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Kent White kwhite@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Joshua Fraize jfraize@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Shawn Steele ssteele@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Dawn Carver dcarver@deltastate.edu 662-846-4760 Office of Information Technology
Page 1 of 212