Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Zackery Jorgensen Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Kaitlyn Bryant Not Available 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Chelsea Townsend ctownsend@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Lee Virden lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846--4511 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4-4508 Mathematics
Liza Cope lcope@deltastate.edu 662-846--4512 Mathematics
George Wingard cwingard@deltastate.edu 662-846--4505 Mathematics