Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Laura Little llittle@deltastate.edu 662-846-4020 Mathematics
Yeshua Laventure Not Available 662-546--1458 Mathematics
Zaida Laventure Not Available 662-402--7191 Mathematics
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Mathematics
Amber Hays ahays@deltastate.edu 662-846-4475 Mathematics
Chelsea Townsend ctownsend@deltastate.edu 662-846-4517 Mathematics
Lee Virden lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Mathematics
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Mathematics
Liza Bondurant lcope@deltastate.edu 662-864-512 Mathematics