Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Dafang Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Math and Sciences
Bette Putnam cputnam@deltastate.edu 662-846-4515 Math and Sciences
Lee Dean lvirden@deltastate.edu 662-846-4511 Math and Sciences
James Gerald jgerald@deltastate.edu 662-846-4891 Math and Sciences
David Hebert dhebert@deltastate.edu 662-846-4508 Math and Sciences
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Math and Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Math and Sciences
Charles Smithhart csmithrt@deltastate.edu 662-846-4477 Math and Sciences
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Math and Sciences
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Math and Sciences
Page 2 of 3123