Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4079 Languages & Literature
Jeffrey Smithpeters smithpeters@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Susan Ford sford@deltastate.edu 662-846-4082 Languages & Literature
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Renelda Owen rowen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4063 Languages & Literature
Page 2 of 212