Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Sylma Samuel-Ferreira sferreira@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Steven Cowser scowser@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Lauren Coker-Durso lcokerdurso@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Judith Coleman jccoleman@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Michael Smith mcsmith@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Eugene Tibbs ctibbs@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Don Mitchell amitchell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4060 Languages & Literature
Page 2 of 212