Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
AHM Reza areza@deltastate.edu 662-846-4242 Biological Sciences
Barbara Knight bknight@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
William Katembe jkatembe@deltastate.edu 662-846-4249 Biological Sciences
Tanya McKinney tmckinney@deltastate.edu 662-846-4244 Biological Sciences
Ellen Green esgreen@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Severine Groh sgroh@deltastate.edu 662-846-4245 Biological Sciences
Nina Baghai-Riding nbaghai@deltastate.edu 662-846-4797 Biological Sciences
Page 3 of 41234