Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Jason V. Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Craig Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
John Tiftickjian jtift@deltastate.edu 662-646-4240 Biological Sciences
Jeffrey Reed jreed@deltastate.edu 850-293-8024 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Robert Kagumba rkagumba@deltastate.edu 662-846-4496 Biological Sciences
Page 2 of 3123