Faculty Staff Directory

Name Phone Department
Subramanian Swaminathan sswaminathan@deltastate.edu 662-846-4522 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Reba Harrell rharrell@deltastate.edu 662-846-4370 Biological Sciences
Charles Clark docsoman@gmail.com 662-846-4521 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Gary Michael Harrison gharrison@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Juan H. Declet-Barreto jdecletbarreto@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Jason V. Weick jweick@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences, Geospatial Information Technology
Andrea Marble amarble@deltastate.edu 662-846-4240 Biological Sciences
Craig Hankins chankins@deltastate.edu 662-846-4246 Biological Sciences
Dafang Faith Wang dwang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4494 Biological Sciences
Yongqin Zhang yzhang@deltastate.edu 662-846-4251 Biological Sciences
Page 2 of 41234