Teacher Education Faculty and Staff 

                Ronald Joe Garrison, Ph. D.      

                Associate Professor and Interim Division Chair

             jgarrisn@deltastate.edu  

Joe Garrison, Ph.D.

Professor of Elementary Education

jgarrisn@deltastate.edu  

 

Levenia Maxwell-Barnes, Ed. D.; Emeritus

Associate Professor of Elementary Education

lbarnes@deltastate.edu

 

Dianne Thomas, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor of Elementary Education

dthomas@deltastate.edu

 

Angela Bridges, Ed. D.

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) Program

abridges@deltastate.edu

 

Anjanette P. Powers, Ed. S.

Instructor of Elementary Education

apowers@deltastate.edu

 

Merideth Van Namen, Ed. S.

Instructor of Elementary Education 

mvannamen@deltastate.edu

 

Cheryl Cummins, Ed.D
Associate Professor, Director of Field Experiences, and Coordinator of Undergraduate Elementary Education Program

ccummins@deltastate.edu

 

Corlis Snow, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Coordinator of the Graduate Elementary Education Programs

csnow@deltastate.edu

Vicki Jean Hartley, Ed. D.

Associate Professor and Coordinator of Special Education Programs

vhartley@deltastate.edu

 

Maud Kuykendall, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Special Education

mkuykendall@deltastate.edu

Elaine Lambert

Instructor in Special Education

elambert@deltastate.edu

 

Lyn Hubbard, M. Ed.

Healthy Schools Coordinator

lhubbard@deltastate.edu

 

Candace Brock, Secretary

cbrock@deltastate.edu