Home » College of Education and Human Sciences » Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
LANDINGBRAND

Academics

Doctor of Education

brochurecover

Ed.S. Administration & Supervision

ed s brochure cover


All students must apply to Delta State University.

For information on applying to one of our education degree programs and a list of any additional materials you would need to submit, please contact the appropriate program coordinator.

If there are any immediate questions, please call 662-846-4370.

apply for graduate school online

Several scholarships are available each year for graduate and undergraduate students in the Division of Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research.

To be considered for a division scholarship for the 2015-2016 school year, the complete application must be received by the Division office by March 1, 2015.

All students awarded scholarships will be required to attend the College of Education and Human Sciences Awards Banquet held in April.

Complete Applications include:

Return all material

  • by mail to: Division of Teacher Education, Leadership, & Research, DSU Box 3112, Cleveland, MS 38733
  • by fax to: 662-846-4309
  • or in person to: Ewing Hall 384

For information about general DSU scholarships which are not awarded by this department, please contact the Office of Admissions.

Tom Brady, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Interim Chair, Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) Program Coordinator
tbrady@deltastate.edu
Jill Cabrera, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jcabrera@deltastate.edu
Jacqueline Craven, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Doctoral Program Coordinator
jcraven@deltastate.edu
Cheryl Cummins, Ed.D
Associate Professor, Director of Field Experiences
ccummins@deltastate.edu
Terry Harbin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Master of Education & Educational Specialist in Administration and Supervision Program Coordinator
jharbin@deltastate.edu
Vicki Jean Hartley, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
vhartley@deltastate.edu
Maud Kuykendall, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
mkuykn@deltastate.edu
Terry Parrish, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Delta State/Hinds 2+2 Program
tparrish@deltastate.edu
Anjanette P. Powers, Ed.S.
Instructor
apowers@deltastate.edu
Corlis Snow, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Elementary Education Graduate Program Coordinator
csnow@deltastate.edu
Merideth Van Namen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
mvannamen@deltastate.edu
Timothy Watkins, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Elementary Education Program Coordinator
twatkins@deltastate.edu
Jennifer Wilson, Ph.D.     Director, Delta School Leadership Pipeline Project    jewilson@deltastate.edu Franco Zengaro, Ph.D.
Director of Instructional Support
fzengaro@deltastate.edu

Area Contact

Dr. Ronald Joe Garrison