Home » College of Education and Human Sciences » Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research
LANDINGBRAND

Academics

Doctor of Education

brochurecover

Ed.S. Administration & Supervision

ed s brochure cover


All students must apply to Delta State University.

For information on applying to one of our education degree programs and a list of any additional materials you would need to submit, please contact the appropriate program coordinator.

If there are any immediate questions, please call 662-846-4370.

apply for graduate school online

Several scholarships are available each year for graduate and undergraduate students in the Division of Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research.

To be considered for a division scholarship for the 2014-2015 school year, the complete application must be received by the Division office by April 1, 2014.

Complete Applications include:

Return all material

  • by mail to: Division of Teacher Education, Leadership, & Research, DSU Box 3112, Cleveland, MS 38733
  • by fax to: 662-846-4309
  • or in person to: Ewing Hall 384

For information about general DSU scholarships which are not awarded by this department, please contact the Office of Admissions.

Joe Garrison, Ph.D.
Chair, Professor
jgarrisn@deltastate.edu
Tom Brady, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Master of Arts in Teaching (MAT) Program Coordinator
tbrady@deltastate.edu
Cheryl Cummins, Ed.D
Associate Professor, Director of Field Experiences
ccummins@deltastate.edu
Maud Kuykendall, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
mkuykn@deltastate.edu
Anjanette P. Powers, Ed.S.
Instructor
apowers@deltastate.edu
Corlis Snow, Ed.D.
Associate Professor, Elementary Education Graduate Program Coordinator
csnow@deltastate.edu
Jill Cabrera, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jcabrera@deltastate.edu
Cindy M. Casebeer, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Special Education Program Coordinator
ccasebeer@deltastate.edu
Vicki Jean Hartley, Ed.D.
Associate Professor
vhartley@deltastate.edu
Merideth Van Namen, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor
mvannamen@deltastate.edu
Timothy Watkins, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Elementary Education Program Coordinator
twatkins@deltastate.edu
Terry Harbin, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Master of Education & Educational Specialist in Administration and Supervision Program Coordinator
jharbin@deltastate.edu
Jacqueline Craven, Ed.D.
Assistant Professor, Doctoral Program Coordinator
jcraven@deltastate.edu
Terry Parrish, M.Ed.
Coordinator of Delta State/Hinds 2+2 Program
tparrish@deltastate.edu
Franco Zengaro, Ph.D.
Director of Instructional Support
fzengaro@deltastate.edu
Jennifer Wilson, Ph.D.     Director, Delta School Leadership Pipeline Project    jewilson@deltastate.edu

Area Contact

Dr. Ronald Joe Garrison