College Of Business and Aviation

Faculty & Staff

Tomeka Harbin

Tomeka Harbin

Chair of the Division of Marketing, Management, and Business Administration / Assistant Professor of Management

Daniel C. Montgomery

Daniel C. Montgomery

Professor of Marketing

Guozhen Zhao

Guozhen Zhao

Associate Professor of Management

Conrad Puozaa

Conrad Puozaa

Assistant Professor of Management

Chris Riley

Chris Riley

Assistant Professor of Management

Melody Fortune

Melody Fortune

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management

Zinaida Taran

Zinaida Taran

Assistant Professor of Marketing

April Mondy

April Mondy

Instructor in Management

Christie Sledge

Christie Sledge

Instructor in Marketing

Lisa Cooley

Lisa Cooley

Instructor in Marketing

Thomasa Jackson

Thomasa Jackson

Instructor in Management

Adjunct Instructors

Alex Barillas
abarillas@deltastate.edu
GBA 204: Quantitative Methods of Business
MGT 342: Operations Management

Benjamin Bufkin
bbufkin@deltastate.edu
MGT 200: Statistics
MGT 497: Strategic Human Resources Management
MGT 605: Human Resources Management
MGT 660: Human Resources Legislation and Current Issues

Jasmine Cunningham
jcunningham@deltastate.edu
MGT 327: Human Resources Management

Dr. Kimberly Dorsey
kmdorsey@muw.edu
MGT 342: Operations Management
MGT 625: Productions/Operations Management

Edward Frazer
efrazer@deltastate.edu
GBA 203: Business Communication

Dana George
dgeorge@deltastate.edu
MGT 300: Principles of Management

Stephanie Harris
sharris@deltastate.edu
MGT 447: Employee Law

Angela Johnson
ajohnson@deltastate.edu
HCA 405: Healthcare Informatics
HCA/MGT 495: Quality Management

Dr. Deborah Moore
dgmoore@deltastate.edu
MGT 695: Strategic Project Management
MBA 525: Management Theory