Home » College of Business » College of Business Graduate Programs » Contact Us – Graduate Business Programs

Contact Us

ADMISSION REQUIREMENTS & ADVISEMENT

Carla A. Johnson, M.B.A., Coordinator
College of Business Graduate Programs
DSU Box 3295 – Broom Hall 183
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:   cjohnson@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4234
Fax:      662-846-4215

Julie Speakes, Ph.D.
MCA Coordinator & Chair of Commercial Aviation
DSU Box 3203 – Gibson Gunn 114
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:   jspeakes@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4205
Fax:      662-846-4214

  DEPARTMENT CHAIRS (Commercial Aviation listed above)

Clinton “Clint” Wood, J.D.
Chair, Division of Accountancy, CIS & Finance
DSU Box 3222 – Broom Hall 332
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:   cwood@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4180

Rebecca Hochradel, Ph.D.
Chair, Division of Management, Marketing & Business Admin.
DSU Box 3275 – Broom Hall 251
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:   rhochradel@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4190

  COLLEGE OF BUSINESS DEAN & GRADUATE STUDIES DEAN

Billy C. Moore, Ph.D.
Dean, College of Business
DSU Box 3294 – Broom Hall 174
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:  bmoore@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4200

Beverly Moon, Ph.D.
Dean, Graduate & Continuing Studies
Kent Wyatt Hall 239
Cleveland, MS  38733

Email:   bmoon@deltastate.edu
Phone:  662-846-4875