Home » Academics » Libraries » Collection Development » Appendices » Liaisons by Department

Liaisons by Department

Department Library Liaison Departmental Liaison
Accounting/Finance/CIS    
Art   Kim Rushing
krushing@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4728
Holcolm-Norwood 256
Biological Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
Nina Baghai-Riding
nbaghai@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4797
Caylor 239
Center for Rural School
Leadership and Research
  Kathleen Jenkins
kjenkins@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4382
Commercial Aviation   Brett Oleis
boleis@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4258
Gibson Gunn 124
Counselor Education and Psychology Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
LeAnne Forquer
lforquer@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4365
Ewing 349
Family and Consumer Science Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
Jan Haynes
jhaynes@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4322
Ewing 111
History David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
 
HPER   Tim Colbert
tcolbert@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4562
Wyatt 108
Languages and Literature David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
Susan Ford
sford@deltastate.edu
846-4082
Kethley 259
Management/Marketing/
Business Administration
   
Math David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
Clifton Wingard
cwingard@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4510
Walters 270j
Music Rick Torgerson
rick@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4438
Library138
 
Nursing Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
Louise Seals
lseals@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4262
Nursing 120
Physical Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
Joe Bentley
jbentley@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4482
Walters 180g
Social Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
 
Social Work    
Speech and Hearing Sciences   Gloria Brister
gbrister@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4112
Kethley 126
Teacher Education   Dianne Thomas
dthomas@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4381
Ewing 368

Library Catalog Databases Contact Us Library Guides