Home » Academics » Libraries » Collection Development » Appendices » Liaisons by Department

Liaisons by Department

Department Library Liaison Departmental Liaison
Accounting/Finance/CIS Michael Paulmeno
mpaulmeno@deltastate.edu
Ph:846-4432
Library 211
Clint Wood
cwood@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4180
Broom 332
Art Michael Paulmeno
mpaulmeno@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4432
Library 211
Kim Rushing
krushing@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4728
Holcolm-Norwood 256
Biological Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
Nina Baghai-Riding
nbaghai@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4797
Caylor 239
Commercial Aviation Nacole Adams
nadams@deltastate.edu
846-4455
Library 162
Brett Oleis
boleis@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4258
Gibson Gunn 124
Counselor Education and Psychology Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
LeAnne Forquer
lforquer@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4365
Ewing 349
Family and Consumer Science Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
Jan Haynes
jhaynes@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4322
Ewing 111
History David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
Charles Westmoreland
cwestmoreland@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4173
Jobe 213
HPER Michael Paulmeno
mpaulmeno@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4432
Library 211
Tim Colbert
tcolbert@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4562
Wyatt 108
Languages and Literature David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
Susan Ford
sford@deltastate.edu
846-4082
Kethley 259
Management/Marketing/Business Administration Antoinette Giamalva
agiamalva@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4456
Library 215
Math David Salinero
dsaliner@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4451
Library 160
Clifton Wingard
cwingard@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4510
Walters 270j
Music Rick Torgerson
rick@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4438
Library138
Shelley Collins
scollins@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4617
Zeigel 208
Nursing Ann Ashmore
aashmore@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4454
Library 161
Louise Seals
lseals@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4262
Nursing 120
Physical Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
Joe Bentley
jbentley@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4482
Walters 180g
Social Sciences Michael Mounce
mmounce@deltastate.edu
Ph. 846-4457
Library 163
Dr. Paulette Meikle
pmeikleyaw@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4605
Kethley 206
Social Work Nacole Adams
nadams@deltastate.edu
846-4455
Library 162
Speech and Hearing Sciences Antoinette Giamalva
agiamalva@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4456
Library 215
Teacher Education, Leadership, and Research Jesse Kelley
jkelley@deltastate.edu
846-4347
Library 121
Ronald Joe Garrison
jgarrisn@deltastate.edu
Ph: 846-4370

Library Catalog Databases Contact Us Library Guides

Maintained by Library Services.